Custom Reports

You can create and export any report using Custom Reports.

mceclip0.png

Step 1: Choose the data range of your report

mceclip1.png

Step 2: Choose the countries of your report

mceclip2.png

Step 3: Choose the level of data you would like to view

mceclip3.png

Account Level shows you all the data, for all campaigns, during the time period you selected.

Campaign Level asks you to select a specific campaign.

Creative Level asks you to select a specific creative.

Step 4: Select the columns you would like to view in your report:


mceclip4.png

Once finished, view the data or easily export the report:

mceclip5.png

If you created a custom report that you'd like to use in the future, you have the option to save it. You may refer to a report you have created and use it anytime. You can also apply further changes to it.

Creating a report

1. Create the report and choose either account/ campaign/ creative level.

2. Choose the time frame for the data you wish to view.

3. Select the table columns.

Saving a report

On the right side, you will find the following options:

mceclip6.png

When you click on "Save As", this window will appear:

mceclip7.png

Insert a name for the report and click "Save" to save your report.

Finding your saved report

You can find any saved reports in the Custom Reports section under the Reports tab.

mceclip8.png

Open the Load menu and select the report you would like to view:

mceclip9.png

Or click on:

Then, you can view all your saved reports:

mceclip10.png

Select a report you would like to view and open it to view its data. 

You can now also apply changes to the report and save them for future use.

Difference between choosing "Save As" or "Save":

If you want to apply changes to an existing report and keep it, simply load the report, add the changes and click on "Save".

NOTE: Clicking on "Save As" while working on an existing report will create a new report, with a different name, and the changes you wish to apply will be saved on the new report, and not on the old report.

If you want to update an old report, apply the changes, and click on "Save".

 

Note

Campaigns with no traffic will not appear in the report